Tyrone show four changes for Ballybofey battle against Donegal


 March 17, 2017
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someone

The Tyrone manager Mickey Harte has made four changes to the Red Hands XV for tomorrow night’s Allianz League meeting with Donegal in Ballybofey.

Mickey O’Neill, Ronan McNamee, Declan McClure and Mark Bradley have all been drafted in from the side that defeated Cavan last weekend in a rearranged game at Healy Park.

Goalkeeper O’Neill takes the place of Niall Morgan, while Ronan McNamee is named at full-back with Aidan McCrory dropping to the bench.

Declan McClure is named at centrefield alongside Colm Cavanagh, meaning McClure is in instead of Pádraig McNulty, and in the forward line Mark Bradley has replaced Darren McCurry.

Tyrone (Allianz League v Donegal): Mickey O’Neill; Pádraig Hampsey, Ronan McNamee, Cathal McCarron; Tiernan McCann, Justin McMahon, Rory Brennan; Colm Cavanagh, Declan McClure; Conor Meyler, Kieran McGeary, Peter Harte; Mark Bradley, Sean Cavanagh, Matthew Donnelly.

Subs: Niall Morgan, Frank Burns, Conall McCann, Aidan McCrory, Darren McCurry, Hugh Pat McGeary, Pádraig McNulty, Cathal McShane, Jonathan Monroe, Ronan O’Neill, Niall Sludden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *